💬 Written by the HoneyFil Wellness Panel📅 Updated August 2026✅ Every ingredient checked against the label
Home›Blog›Daily Serving Count Not Disclosed
Safety & Transparency

Daily Serving Count Not Disclosed: A Direct Warning

2026 guide · HoneyFil Wellness Panel

This site's own materials are direct about this specific gap: the publicly available brand pages checked do not state a specific daily serving count — worth a standalone warning before you assume otherwise.

What's actually missing

Beyond the already-documented per-gummy milligram gap, this formula's own brand pages don't even state how many gummies to take per day — a more basic transparency gap than dosage alone.

What to actually do about it

Follow the instructions printed on your physical bottle, since that's the actual source of truth, and contact the seller directly if your bottle's label is unclear or missing this information.

💡 This is general educational information, not personalized medical advice.

See today's HoneyFil pricing

Backed by the brand's 60-day money-back guarantee.

See The Current HoneyFil Offer
From $49 / bottle · 6-bottle bundle
From $49 / bottle6-bottle bundle · free US shipping
Check Price